Skip to content

God’s gift to you

March 27, 2012

have you met me?seen the flowing lines of the curves of my body?the promise of naughtiness and wealth of wisdom in my eyes?

have you spoken to me?heard the low sexy tones of my voice?the musical sound of my laugh?

have you touched me?felt the softness of my skin?the warmth of my body- a promise of unbriddled pleasure?

have you kissed me?tasted the heat of my mouth- a touch of forbiden things,bursting with velvet sweetness and flavor?

have you held me?the essence of woman and heat thats life giving?

have you met me?have you spoken to me?have you kissed me?have you held me?did you take the time to know me?to know that im a woman tender and loving but equally fierce?did you take the time to discover that the fragility of my emotions is no match for the strength of my spirit.did you take the time to investigate why i bear life?that there is a miracle in these hands to build up a king.Did you take the time to realise that im God’s greatest gift to you

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment